the jess page

Published on Style Me Pretty …

Posted in Press, Zoom by thejesspage on June 28, 2010

When I am not shooting for my own clients, I get the pleasure of working right up beside the amazingly talented Lauri Levenfeld of Zoom Photography as her Assistant and second shooter. I am so happy to share that the latest of her weddings was published on Style Me Pretty with my work as the second shooter! Style Me Pretty is one of the largest and most widely viewed wedding blogs in the industry. See here for the full story! Lauri, you are amazing as always, this wedding was so fun and I can’t wait for the rest of the season!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

